Our Leaders

Showing the Way

Good leadership is vital in guiding the vision, direction and culture of an organization. At Lifeline, we’re proud to have a leadership team that is passionate about their commitment to Christ, the teams that they serve, and their desire to help families and children in need.

Our Leadership Team

Tim Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Hedrick

Executive Vice President

Jeremiah Brown

Director of Operations

Jennifer Landis

Director of Programs

LaShaunda Parker

District Director
(Regions 1, 2, 3)

Curtis Smith

District Director
(Regions 4, 6, 7)

Max Hochstetler

District Director
(Regions 5, 8, 9, 13)

Marlin Stewart

District Director
(Regions 10, 11, 12)

Shayna Jones

District Director
(Regions 14, 15, 16, 17, 18)

Shannon Posey

Home-Based Services Treatment Manager

Laura Bodinet

Family-Centered Treatment Manager

Board of Directors

Thomas Rhoades

Board PResident

Jim Houlihan

Board Vice President

Robin Strasser

Board Secretary

Chris Sherbahn

Board Treasurer

Jeff Cybulski

Board Member

Dr. Ed McKaig

Board Member

Ed Gillig

Board Member

Now hiring Therapists, Family Consultants, Homemakers, and more!
Now Hiring!